Our staff

Subdepartment of General and East Asian Linguistics

 

01a_RHuszczaprof. dr hab. Romuald Huszcza

e-mail: rhuszczajp@yahoo.co.jp

 

 

02a_JLinde

prof. dr hab. Jadwiga Linde-Usiekniewicz

e-mail: jlinde@uw.edu.pl

 

 

03a_PRutkowskidr Paweł Rutkowski

e-mail: p.rutkowski@uw.edu.pl

 

 


Subdepartment of Baltic Studies

 

01_AHolvoetprof. dr hab. Axel Holvoet

e-mail: axel.holvoet@uw.edu.pl

 

 

02_NBirgieldr Nijola Birgiel

e-mail: nijolei@wp.pl

 

 

03_MKozakdr Mirijana Kozak

e-mail: mirijana@wp.pl

 

 

dr Monika Michaliszyn

e-mail: m.michaliszyn@uw.edu.pl

 

 

dr Konrad Niciński

e-mail: knicinski@gmail.com

 

 

06_ARomancukdr Ana Romančuk

e-mail: a.romancuk@uw.edu.pl

 

 

07_ISzulskadr Inesa Szulska 

e-mail: iszulska@uw.edu.pl

 

 

08_JTabordr Joanna Tabor

e-mail: jtabor.baltystyka@gmail.com

 

 

09_IAleksamgr Irena Aleksa

e-mail: irenaaleksa@uw.edu.pl

 

 

10_MGrzybowskamgr Marta Grzybowska

e-mail: m.grzybowska@uw.edu.pl

 

 

mgr Bartłomiej Kowal

e-mail: kowal.bartlomiej@gmail.com

 

 

12_ARembialkowskamgr Agnieszka Emilia Rembiałkowska

e-mail: agnieszka.rem@gmail.coma.rembialkowska@uw.edu.pl

 

 

 

Guest lecturers

prof. IH PAN, dr hab. Henryk Lulewicz

e-mail: hlulewicz@wp.pl

prof. dr hab. Maria Olszewska

e-mail: olszewska@poczta.onet.pl

dr hab. Magdalena Sykurska-Derwojed

e-mail: derwojed@uw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Ziemski

e-mail: piotr.ziemski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Liene Gūtmane

e-mail: liene.gutmane@wp.pl

mgr Iwonna Salamonowicz-Górska

e-mail: iwonna.salamonowicz@gmail.com

Zane Štāla

e-mail: zz.shtals@gmail.com

 

PhD students

mgr Joanna Bożeńska

j.bozenska@gmail.com

mgr Karolina Matuszewska

karo.matuszewska@gmail.com

dr Paulina Nalewajko

paulina.nalewajko@uw.edu.pl

mgr Emilia Pomiankiewicz

e.pomiankiewicz@gmail.com

mgr Magda Schromová

magda.schromova@gmail.com

mgr Maria Stępkowska

mariastepkowska@gmail.com

mgr Ewa Strebeyko

ewastrebeyko@gmail.com

mgr Michał Walczyński

m.walczynski@student.uw.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Wąsowicz-Peinado

alewasp@gmail.com

mgr Karolina Wiącek

k.g.wiacek@gmail.com

mgr Piotr Wielecki

pismienny@yahoo.co.in

mgr Agnieszka Wiltos

agnieszkawiltos@gmail.com