Mūsų darbuotojai

Bendrosios ir Rytų Azijos kalbotyros skyrius

 

01a_RHuszczaprof. habil. dr. Romuald Huszcza

e-mail: rhuszczajp@yahoo.co.jp

 

 

02a_JLinde

prof. habil. dr. Jadwiga Linde-Usiekniewicz

e-mail: jlinde@uw.edu.pl

 

 

03a_PRutkowskidr. Paweł Rutkowski

e-mail: p.rutkowski@uw.edu.pl

 

 


Baltistikos skyrius

 

01_AHolvoetprof. hab. dr. Axel Holvoet

e-mail: axel.holvoet@uw.edu.pl

 

 

02_NBirgieldr. Nijola Birgiel

e-mail: nijolei@wp.pl

 

 

03_MKozakdr. Mirijana Kozak

e-mail: mirijana@wp.pl

 

 

dr. Monika Michaliszyn

e-mail: m.michaliszyn@uw.edu.pl

 

 

dr. Konrad Niciński

e-mail: knicinski@gmail.com

 

 

06_ARomancukdr. Ana Romančuk

e-mail: a.romancuk@uw.edu.pl

 

 

07_ISzulskadr. Inesa Szulska 

e-mail: iszulska@uw.edu.pl

 

 

08_JTabordr. Joanna Tabor

e-mail: jtabor.baltystyka@gmail.com

 

 

09_IAleksamgr. Irena Aleksa

e-mail: irenaaleksa@uw.edu.pl

 

 

10_MGrzybowskamgr. Marta Grzybowska

e-mail: m.grzybowska@uw.edu.pl

 

 

mgr. Bartłomiej Kowal

e-mail: kowal.bartlomiej@gmail.com

 

 

12_ARembialkowskamgr. Agnieszka Emilia Rembiałkowska

e-mail: agnieszka.rem@gmail.coma.rembialkowska@uw.edu.pl

 

 

Mūsų bendradarbiai

prof. IH PAN, habil. dr. Henryk Lulewicz

e-mail: hlulewicz@wp.pl

prof. habil. dr. Maria Olszewska

e-mail: olszewska@poczta.onet.pl

habil. dr. Magdalena Sykurska-Derwojed

e-mail: derwojed@uw.edu.pl

dr. Piotr Ziemski

e-mail: piotr.ziemski@uw.edu.pl

mgr. Liene Gūtmane

e-mail: liene.gutmane@wp.pl

mgr. Iwonna Salamonowicz-Górska

e-mail: iwonna.salamonowicz@gmail.com

Zane Štāla

e-mail: zz.shtals@gmail.com

Doktorantai

mgr. Joanna Bożeńska

j.bozenska@gmail.com

mgr. Karolina Matuszewska

karo.matuszewska@gmail.com

dr. Paulina Nalewajko

paulina.nalewajko@uw.edu.pl

mgr. Emilia Pomiankiewicz

e.pomiankiewicz@gmail.com

mgr. Magda Schromová

magda.schromova@gmail.com

mgr. Maria Stępkowska

mariastepkowska@gmail.com

mgr. Ewa Strebeyko

ewastrebeyko@gmail.com

mgr. Michał Walczyński

m.walczynski@student.uw.edu.pl

mgr. Aleksandra Wąsowicz-Peinado

alewasp@gmail.com

mgr. Karolina Wiącek

k.g.wiacek@gmail.com

mgr. Piotr Wielecki

pismienny@yahoo.co.in

mgr. Agnieszka Wiltos

agnieszkawiltos@gmail.com