Elektroninio pašto adresai

mgr. Irena Aleksa, irena.leks22@gmail.com
dr. Nijola Birgiel, nijolei@wp.pl
mgr. Marta Grzybowska, m.grzybowska@uw.edu.pl
mgr. Liene Gūtmane, liene.gutmane@wp.pl
prof. habil. dr. Axel Holvoet, axel.holvoet@uw.edu.pl
prof. habil. dr. Romuald Huszcza, rhuszczajp@yahoo.co.jp
mgr. Bartłomiej Kowal, kowal.bartlomiej@gmail.com
dr. Mirijana Kozak, mirijana@wp.pl
prof. habil. dr. Jadwiga Linde-Usiekniewicz, jlinde@uw.edu.pl
prof. IH PAN habil. dr. Henryk Lulewicz, hlulewicz@wp.pl
dr. Monika Michaliszyn, m.michaliszyn@uw.edu.pl
dr. Konrad Niciński, knicinski@gmail.com
habil. dr. Jarosław Pietrow, iarekp@yahoo.co.jp
mgr. Agnieszka Rembiałkowska, agnieszka.rem@gmail.com
dr. Ana Romančuk, a.romancuk@uw.edu.pl
dr. Paweł Rutkowski, p.rutkowski@uw.edu.pl
mgr. Iwonna Salamonowicz-Górska, iwonna.salamonowicz@gmail.com
dr. Inesa Szulska, iszulska@uw.edu.pl
mgr. Zane Štāla, zz.shtals@gmail.com
dr. Joanna Tabor,
jtabor.baltystyka@gmail.com
mgr. Aleksandra Wąsowicz-Peinado, alewasp@gmail.com
mgr. Agnieszka Wiltos, agnieszkawiltos@gmail.com
dr. Jan Wiślicki, jan.wislicki@gmail.com
habil. dr. Bartosz Wojciechowski, bartecq@gmail.com