Adresy e-mailowe pracowników i współpracowników KJOWPiB

Šī sadaļa ir pieejama tikai poļu valodā.

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in this site default language. You may click one of the links to switch the site language to another available language.

mgr Irena Aleksa, irena.leks22@gmail.com
dr Nijola Birgiel, nijolei@wp.pl
mgr Joanna Bożeńska, j.bozenska@gmail.com
dr Jūratė Čerškutė, jurate.cerskute@gmail.com
mgr Anna Gołębiewska, amgolebiewska72@gmail.com
mgr Marta Grzybowska, m.grzybowska@uw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Romuald Huszcza, rhuszczajp@yahoo.co.jp
mgr Daira Januša, d.janusa@uw.edu.pl
mgr Zuzanna Kann, zuzanna.kann@gmail.com
dr Mirijana Kozak, mirijana@wp.pl
prof. dr hab. Jadwiga Linde-Usiekniewicz, jlinde@uw.edu.pl
prof. IH PAN dr hab. Henryk Lulewicz, hlulewicz@wp.pl
dr Agata Łuksza, agata.luksza@uw.edu.pl
dr Monika Michaliszyn, m.michaliszyn@uw.edu.pl
dr Konrad Niciński, knicinski@gmail.com
dr hab. Jarosław Pietrow, iarekp@yahoo.co.jp
dr Magdalena Popiołek, magdalena_popiolek@yahoo.co.uk
dr Justyna Prusinowska, j.prusinowska@uw.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Rembiałkowska, agnieszka.rem@gmail.com
dr Ana Romančuk, a.romancuk@uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Danuta Roszko, d.roszko@uw.edu.pl
dr Paweł Rutkowski, p.rutkowski@uw.edu.pl
dr Inesa Szulska, iszulska@uw.edu.pl
dr Joanna Tabor,
jtabor.baltystyka@gmail.com
dr Sandra Užule-Fons, uzule.fons@gmail.com
mgr Aleksandra Wąsowicz-Peinado, alewasp@gmail.com
mgr Dominik Wilczewski, d.j.wilczewski@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Wiltos, agnieszkawiltos@gmail.com
mgr Jan Wiślicki, jan.wislicki@gmail.com
dr hab. Bartosz Wojciechowski, bartecq@gmail.com