Adresy e-mailowe pracowników i współpracowników KJOWPiB

mgr Irena Aleksa: irenaaleksa@uw.edu.pl, irena.leks22@gmail.com
dr Nijola Birgiel: n.birgiel@uw.edu.plnijolei@wp.pl
mgr Paweł Brudzyński: p.brudzynski@uw.edu.pl
dr Jūratė Čerškutė: jurate.cerskute@gmail.com
mgr Anna Gołębiewska: am.golebiewsk3@uw.edu.pl, amgolebiewska72@gmail.com
mgr Marta Grzybowska: m.grzybowska@uw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Romuald Huszcza: rhuszczajp@yahoo.co.jp
mgr Alicja Kosim: alicjakosim@uw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jadwiga Linde-Usiekniewicz: jlinde@uw.edu.pl
dr Monika Michaliszyn: m.michaliszyn@uw.edu.pl
mgr Zofia Mitan: z.mitan@uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Jarosław Pietrow: iarekp@yahoo.co.jp
dr Magdalena Popiołek: magdalena_popiolek@yahoo.co.uk
dr Justyna Prusinowska: j.prusinowska@uw.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Rembiałkowska: a.rembialkowska@uw.edu.pl, agnieszka.rem@gmail.com
dr Ana Romančuk: a.romancuk@uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Danuta Roszko: d.roszko@uw.edu.pl
dr Paweł Rutkowski: p.rutkowski@uw.edu.pl
dr Inesa Szulska: iszulska@uw.edu.pl
dr Joanna Tabor: j.tabor@uw.edu.pl
jtabor.baltystyka@gmail.com
dr Sandra Užule-Fons: s.uzule-fons@uw.edu.pluzule.fons@gmail.com
mgr Dominik Wilczewski: d.j.wilczewski@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Wiltos: agnieszkawiltos@gmail.com
mgr Jan Wiślicki: jan.wislicki@gmail.com
dr hab. Bartosz Wojciechowski: bartecq@gmail.com