Adresy e-mailowe pracowników i współpracowników KJOWPiB

mgr Irena Aleksa, irenaaleksa@uw.edu.pl
dr Nijola Birgiel, nijolei@wp.pl
dr Jūratė Čerškutė, jurate.cerskute@gmail.com
mgr Marta Grzybowska, m.grzybowska@uw.edu.pl
mgr Liene Gūtmane, liene.gutmane@wp.pl
prof. dr hab. Axel Holvoet, axel.holvoet@uw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Romuald Huszcza, rhuszczajp@yahoo.co.jp
mgr Bartłomiej Kowal, kowal.bartlomiej@gmail.com
dr Mirijana Kozak, mirijana@wp.pl
prof. dr hab. Jadwiga Linde-Usiekniewicz, jlinde@uw.edu.pl
prof. IH PAN dr hab. Henryk Lulewicz, hlulewicz@wp.pl
dr Monika Michaliszyn, m.michaliszyn@uw.edu.pl
dr Konrad Niciński, knicinski@gmail.com
dr hab. Jarosław Pietrow, iarekp@yahoo.co.jp
dr Magdalena Popiołek, magdalena_popiolek@yahoo.co.uk
mgr Agnieszka Rembiałkowska, agnieszka.rem@gmail.com
dr Ana Romančuk, a.romancuk@uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Danuta Roszko, d.roszko@uw.edu.pl
dr Paweł Rutkowski, p.rutkowski@uw.edu.pl
mgr Iwonna Salamonowicz-Górska, iwonna.salamonowicz@gmail.com
dr Inesa Szulska, iszulska@uw.edu.pl
mgr Zane Štāla, z.stala@uw.edu.pl
dr Joanna Tabor,
jtabor.baltystyka@gmail.com
mgr Aleksandra Wąsowicz-Peinado, alewasp@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Wiltos, agnieszkawiltos@gmail.com
mgr Jan Wiślicki, jan.wislicki@gmail.com
dr hab. Bartosz Wojciechowski, bartecq@gmail.com